Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 18
12 Hours of Asaayi
Camp Asaayi, Navajo NM
Sunday, September 9
Navajo Code Talker 29K Run
Navajo Nation Museum, Window Rock AZ
Friday, September 28 - Sunday, September 30
Chuska Challenge
Buffalo Pass in the northern Chuskas between Red Valley and Lukachukai, Buffalo Pass Arizona
Friday, October 26 - Saturday, October 27
Naatsis’áán Trail Ultra
Navajo Mountain High School, Navajo Mountain UT
Friday, November 16 - Sunday, November 18
Monument Valley Marathon
Monument Valley Navajo Tribal Park, Oljato-Monument Valley AZ
Thursday, December 6 - Sunday, December 9
Four Corners Quad Keyah
Four Corners Monument, Teec Nos Pos AZ
Saturday, March 2
Monument Valley Ultra
Monument Valley Tribal Park, Oljato UT

Powered by Events Manager