Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 8
Little Colorado River Half Marathon
Little Colorado River Navajo Tribal Park, Cameron AZ
Saturday, February 29
Monument Valley Ultra
Monument Valley Tribal Park, Oljato UT
Saturday, April 11
12:00 am
Beclabito Bike Race
Beclabito, Beclabito NM
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2
Shiprock Marathon
Saturday, May 30
Hashkènìinii Bike Race
Shonto Prep School, Shonto AZ
Saturday, June 13
Asaayi Mountain Runs
Bowl Lake Campground, Navajo NM
Sunday, June 28
Monument Valley Bike Race
Monument Valley Tribal Park, Oljato UT
Saturday, August 15
12 Hours of Asaayi
Saturday, August 15
9:00 am
Asaayi Bike Race
Camp Asaayi, Navajo NM
Sunday, September 13
Navajo Code Talker 29K Run
Navajo Nation Museum, Window Rock AZ
1 2

Powered by Events Manager