Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 6
Paradise Loop Ride
Shonto, Shonto AZ
Saturday, May 4
Shiprock Marathon
Saturday, June 1
Hashkènìinii Bike Race
Shonto Prep School, Shonto AZ
Thursday, June 20 - Sunday, June 30
Tour de Rez
Sunday, June 30
Monument Valley Bike Race
Monument Valley Tribal Park, Oljato UT
Saturday, July 13
Asaayi Mountain Runs
Bowl Lake Campground, Navajo NM
Saturday, August 17
12 Hours of Asaayi
Camp Asaayi, Navajo NM
Sunday, September 8
Navajo Code Talker 29K Run
Navajo Nation Museum, Window Rock AZ
Saturday, September 28
Chuska Challenge
Buffalo Pass in the northern Chuskas between Red Valley and Lukachukai, Buffalo Pass Arizona
Saturday, October 26 - Sunday, October 27
Naatsis’áán Trail Ultra
Navajo Mountain High School, Navajo Mountain UT
1 2

Powered by Events Manager